EIN UNTERNEHMEN DER BANF CROSSMEDIA GROUP
Team
Team
Patrick Banf Geschäftsführer p.banf[at]banf-werbung.de
Christian Wildanger Sportsponsoring c.wildanger[at]banf-werbung.de
Lutz Stichler Produktionsleiter l.stichler[at]banf-werbung.de
Ilona Krück Backoffice i.krueck[at]banf-werbung.de
Heike Banf Backoffice
Karl Ziegler Werbetechnik k.ziegler[at]banf-werbung.de
Angela Banf Marketing und Kommunikation a.banf[at]banf-werbung.de
BANF WERBUNG GMBH Gasstraße 12 | 67655 Kaiserslautern Tel. +49 (0) 631.41400100 | Email: info[at]banf-werbung.de
Vivien Frieß Sportsponsoring v.friess[at]banf-werbung.de
Benedict Felske Werbetechnik b.felske[at]banf-werbung.de
Michael Bentin Marketingoperator Stadion m.bentin[at]banf-werbung.de
Ruta Gerling Grafik r.gerling[at]banf-werbung.de
Stephan Kirschnereit Werbetechnik
Philipp Landoll Werbetechnik
Anna Behm Backoffice a.behm[at]banf-werbung.de